Untitled Header Image
 

Upcoming Events

Oct
22
Communion Prayer Service
October 22 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Oct
22
Mass at WCI
October 22 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Oct
22
Sheepshead
October 22 - Tuesday
01:00 PM
Oct
22
St. Vincent de Paul Meeting
October 22 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Oct
23
Mass at St. Joe's
October 23 - Wednesday
08:00 AM
Oct
23
Eucharistic Adoration-St. Joe's
October 23 - Wednesday
08:30 AM
Oct
23
Religious Ed ~ Grade K-6
October 23 - Wednesday
04:30 PM
Oct
23
Religious Ed ~ Grade 7-11
October 23 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Oct
24
Mass at WCI (Spanish)
October 24 - Thursday
08:00 AM
Oct
24
Cub Scout Pack Meeting
October 24 - Thursday
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Oct
25
Communion Prayer Service
October 25 - Friday
08:00 AM
Oct
25
Mass at Annunciation
October 25 - Friday
08:00 AM
Oct
26
Mass at St. Joe's
October 26 - Saturday
04:00 PM
Oct
26
Mass at Annunciation
October 26 - Saturday
06:00 PM
Oct
27
Mass at Annunciation
October 27 - Sunday
08:30 AM
Oct
27
Mass at St. Joe's
October 27 - Sunday
10:30 AM
Oct
29
Communion Prayer Service
October 29 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Oct
30
Mass at St. Joe's
October 30 - Wednesday
08:00 AM
Oct
30
Religious Ed ~ Grade K-6
October 30 - Wednesday
04:30 PM
Oct
30
Religious Ed ~ Grade 7-11
October 30 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Oct
31
All Saints Vigil at Annunciation
October 31 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Nov
01
Mass at Annunciation
November 1 - Friday
09:00 AM
Nov
01
Community Meals-Food Pantry
November 1 - Friday
11:00 AM
Nov
01
All Saints Day Mass at St. Joe's
November 1 - Friday
07:00 PM
Nov
02
Confirmation Retreat
November 2 - Saturday
09:15 AM
Nov
02
Mass at St. Joe's
November 2 - Saturday
04:00 PM
Nov
02
Mass at Annunciation
November 2 - Saturday
06:00 PM
Nov
03
Mass at Annunciation
November 3 - Sunday
08:30 AM
Nov
03
Mass at St. Joe's
November 3 - Sunday
10:30 AM
Nov
05
Communion Prayer Service
November 5 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Nov
05
Mass at WCI
November 5 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Nov
05
Cub Scout Committee Meeting
November 5 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Nov
06
Mass at St. Joe's
November 6 - Wednesday
08:00 AM
Nov
06
Coffee Klatch
November 6 - Wednesday
08:30 AM
Nov
06
Religious Ed ~ Grade K-6
November 6 - Wednesday
04:30 PM
Nov
06
Religious Ed ~ Grade 7-11
November 6 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Nov
08
Communion Prayer Service
November 8 - Friday
08:00 AM
Nov
08
Mass at Annunciation
November 8 - Friday
08:00 AM
Nov
08
Community Meals-Food Pantry
November 8 - Friday
11:00 AM
Nov
09
Mass at St. Joe's
November 9 - Saturday
04:00 PM
Nov
09
Mass at Annunciation
November 9 - Saturday
06:00 PM
Nov
10
Mass at Annunciation
November 10 - Sunday
08:30 AM
Nov
10
Mass at St. Joe's
November 10 - Sunday
10:30 AM
Nov
11
Knights of Columbus Meeting
November 11 - Monday
07:00 PM
Nov
12
Communion Prayer Service
November 12 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Nov
12
Mass at WCI
November 12 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Nov
12
Cards Games
November 12 - Tuesday
01:00 PM
Nov
13
Mass at St. Joe's
November 13 - Wednesday
08:00 AM
Nov
13
Religious Ed ~ Grade K-6
November 13 - Wednesday
04:30 PM
Nov
13
Religious Ed ~ Grade 7-11
November 13 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Nov
14
Mass at WCI (Spanish)
November 14 - Thursday
08:00 AM
Nov
14
Cub Scout Den Meeting
November 14 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Nov
15
Communion Prayer Service
November 15 - Friday
08:00 AM
Nov
15
Mass at Annunciation
November 15 - Friday
08:00 AM
Nov
15
Eucharistic Adoration-Annunciation
November 15 - Friday
08:30 AM
Nov
16
Mass at St. Joe's
November 16 - Saturday
04:00 PM
Nov
16
Mass at Annunciation
November 16 - Saturday
06:00 PM
Nov
17
Mass at Annunciation
November 17 - Sunday
08:30 AM
Nov
17
Mass at St. Joe's
November 17 - Sunday
10:30 AM
Nov
19
Communion Prayer Service
November 19 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Nov
19
Mass at WCI
November 19 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Nov
20
Mass at St. Joe's
November 20 - Wednesday
08:00 AM
Nov
20
Religious Ed ~ Grade K-6
November 20 - Wednesday
04:30 PM
Nov
20
Religious Ed ~ Grade 7-11
November 20 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Nov
21
Mass at Randolph Health Center
November 21 - Thursday
10:15 AM
Nov
21
Cub Scout Den Meeting
November 21 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Nov
22
Communion Prayer Service
November 22 - Friday
08:00 AM
Nov
22
Mass at Annunciation
November 22 - Friday
08:00 AM
Nov
23
Mass at St. Joe's
November 23 - Saturday
04:00 PM
Nov
23
Mass at Annunciation
November 23 - Saturday
06:00 PM
Nov
24
Mass at Annunciation
November 24 - Sunday
08:30 AM
Nov
24
Mass at St. Joe's
November 24 - Sunday
10:30 AM
Nov
26
Communion Prayer Service
November 26 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Nov
26
Mass at WCI
November 26 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Nov
26
Cards Games
November 26 - Tuesday
01:00 PM
Nov
26
St. Vincent de Paul Meeting
November 26 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Nov
27
No Religious Ed Classes
November 27 - Wednesday
Nov
27
Mass at St. Joe's
November 27 - Wednesday
08:00 AM
Nov
27
Eucharistic Adoration-St. Joe's
November 27 - Wednesday
08:30 AM
Nov
28
Thanksgiving Mass at Annunciation
November 28 - Thursday
09:00 AM
Nov
29
Communion Prayer Service
November 29 - Friday
08:00 AM
Nov
29
Mass at Annunciation
November 29 - Friday
08:00 AM
Nov
30
Anointing of Sick-St. Joe's After Mass
November 30 - Saturday
Nov
30
Mass at St. Joe's
November 30 - Saturday
04:00 PM
Nov
30
Mass at Annunciation
November 30 - Saturday
06:00 PM
Dec
01
Anointing of Sick-St. Joe's After Mass
December 1 - Sunday
Dec
01
Mass at Annunciation
December 1 - Sunday
08:30 AM
Dec
01
Mass at St. Joe's
December 1 - Sunday
10:30 AM
Dec
03
Communion Prayer Service
December 3 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Dec
03
Mass at WCI
December 3 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Dec
03
Cub Scout Committee Meeting
December 3 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Dec
04
Mass at St. Joe's
December 4 - Wednesday
08:00 AM
Dec
04
Coffee Klatch
December 4 - Wednesday
08:30 AM
Dec
04
Religious Ed ~ Grade K-6
December 4 - Wednesday
04:30 PM
Dec
04
Religious Ed ~ Grade 7-11
December 4 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Dec
06
Communion Prayer Service
December 6 - Friday
08:00 AM
Dec
06
Mass at Annunciation
December 6 - Friday
09:00 AM
Dec
07
Mass at St. Joe's
December 7 - Saturday
04:00 PM
Dec
07
Mass at Annunciation
December 7 - Saturday
06:00 PM
Dec
08
Mass at Annunciation
December 8 - Sunday
08:30 AM