Untitled Header Image
 

Upcoming Events

Dec
06
Communion Prayer Service
December 6 - Friday
08:00 AM
Dec
06
Mass at Annunciation
December 6 - Friday
09:00 AM
Dec
07
Mass at St. Joe's
December 7 - Saturday
04:00 PM
Dec
07
Mass at Annunciation
December 7 - Saturday
06:00 PM
Dec
08
Start To Bring Cookies To Fellowship Hall
December 8 - Sunday
Dec
08
Mass at Annunciation
December 8 - Sunday
08:30 AM
Dec
08
Mass at St. Joe's
December 8 - Sunday
10:30 AM
Dec
08
Blood Pressure Screening
December 8 - Sunday
11:15 AM
Dec
09
Immaculate Conception Mass at St. Joe's
December 9 - Monday
08:00 AM
Dec
09
Golden Club Meeting
December 9 - Monday
12:00 PM
Dec
09
Knights of Columbus Meeting
December 9 - Monday
07:00 PM
Dec
10
Communion Prayer Service
December 10 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Dec
10
Mass at WCI
December 10 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Dec
10
Sheepshead
December 10 - Tuesday
01:00 PM
Dec
10
Christian Formation Meeting
December 10 - Tuesday
06:30 PM
Dec
11
Mass at St. Joe's
December 11 - Wednesday
08:00 AM
Dec
11
Religious Ed ~ Grade K-6
December 11 - Wednesday
04:30 PM
Dec
11
First Reconciliation with students and parents
December 11 - Wednesday
05:00 PM
Dec
11
Religious Ed ~ Grade 7-11
December 11 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Dec
12
Mass at WCI (Spanish)
December 12 - Thursday
08:00 AM
Dec
12
Cub Scout Den Meeting
December 12 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Dec
13
Salvation Army Bell Ringing
December 13 - Friday
Dec
13
Communion Prayer Service
December 13 - Friday
08:00 AM
Dec
13
Mass at Annunciation
December 13 - Friday
08:00 AM
Dec
14
Salvation Army Bell Ringing
December 14 - Saturday
Dec
14
Cookie Assemby
December 14 - Saturday
09:00 AM
Dec
14
Mass at St. Joe's
December 14 - Saturday
04:00 PM
Dec
14
Deliver Cookie Plates To Shut-ins
December 14 - Saturday
04:45 PM
Dec
14
Mass at Annunciation
December 14 - Saturday
06:00 PM
Dec
15
Mass at Annunciation
December 15 - Sunday
08:30 AM
Dec
15
Mass at St. Joe's
December 15 - Sunday
10:30 AM
Dec
15
Deliver Cookie Plates To Shut-ins
December 15 - Sunday
11:15 AM
Dec
16
Grieving Through The Holidays
December 16 - Monday
06:30 PM
Dec
17
Communion Prayer Service
December 17 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Dec
17
Mass at WCI
December 17 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Dec
17
Holy Stitches
December 17 - Tuesday
10:00 AM
Dec
17
Staff Meeting
December 17 - Tuesday
11:00 AM
Dec
18
Mass at St. Joe's
December 18 - Wednesday
08:00 AM
Dec
18
Eucharistic Adoration-St. Joe's
December 18 - Wednesday
08:30 AM
Dec
18
Christmas Program
December 18 - Wednesday
06:30 PM
Dec
19
Mass at Randolph Health Center
December 19 - Thursday
10:15 AM
Dec
19
Cub Scout Den Meeting
December 19 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Dec
20
Communion Prayer Service
December 20 - Friday
08:00 AM
Dec
20
Mass at Annunciation
December 20 - Friday
08:00 AM
Dec
20
Eucharistic Adoration-Annunciation
December 20 - Friday
08:30 AM
Dec
21
Mass at St. Joe's
December 21 - Saturday
04:00 PM
Dec
21
Mass at Annunciation
December 21 - Saturday
06:00 PM
Dec
22
Mass at Annunciation
December 22 - Sunday
08:30 AM
Dec
22
Mass at St. Joe's
December 22 - Sunday
10:30 AM
Dec
24
Mass at St. Joe's
December 24 - Tuesday
04:00 PM
Dec
24
Mass at Annunciation
December 24 - Tuesday
04:00 PM
Dec
25
No Religious Ed Classes
December 25 - Wednesday
Dec
25
Mass at Annunciation
December 25 - Wednesday
08:30 AM
Dec
25
Mass at St. Joe's
December 25 - Wednesday
10:30 AM
Dec
26
Mass at WCI (Spanish)
December 26 - Thursday
08:00 AM
Dec
27
Communion Prayer Service
December 27 - Friday
08:00 AM
Dec
27
Mass at Annunciation
December 27 - Friday
08:00 AM
Dec
28
SVDP Second Sunday Collection
December 28 - Saturday
Dec
28
Mass at St. Joe's
December 28 - Saturday
04:00 PM
Dec
28
Mass at Annunciation
December 28 - Saturday
06:00 PM
Dec
29
SVDP Second Sunday Collection
December 29 - Sunday
Dec
29
Mass at Annunciation
December 29 - Sunday
08:30 AM
Dec
29
Mass at St. Joe's
December 29 - Sunday
10:30 AM
Dec
31
Solemnity of Mary Mass at Annunciation
December 31 - Tuesday
04:00 PM
Jan
01
No Religious Ed Classes
January 1 - Wednesday
Jan
01
Solemnity of Mary Mass at St. Joe's
January 1 - Wednesday
09:00 AM
Jan
03
Communion Prayer Service
January 3 - Friday
08:00 AM
Jan
07
Communion Prayer Service
January 7 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Jan
08
Mass at St. Joe's
January 8 - Wednesday
08:00 AM
Jan
08
Religious Ed ~ Grade K-6
January 8 - Wednesday
04:30 PM
Jan
08
Religious Ed ~ Grade 7-11
January 8 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Jan
09
Mass at WCI (Spanish)
January 9 - Thursday
08:00 AM
Jan
10
Communion Prayer Service
January 10 - Friday
08:00 AM
Jan
13
Knights of Columbus Meeting
January 13 - Monday
07:00 PM
Jan
14
Communion Prayer Service
January 14 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Jan
15
Mass at St. Joe's
January 15 - Wednesday
08:00 AM
Jan
15
Religious Ed ~ Grade K-6
January 15 - Wednesday
04:30 PM
Jan
15
Religious Ed ~ Grade 7-11
January 15 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Jan
15
First Communion Meeting with Parents and Students
January 15 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Jan
16
Mass at Randolph Health Center
January 16 - Thursday
10:15 AM
Jan
17
Communion Prayer Service
January 17 - Friday
08:00 AM
Jan
17
Eucharistic Adoration-Annunciation
January 17 - Friday
08:30 AM
Jan
21
Communion Prayer Service
January 21 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Jan
22
Mass at St. Joe's
January 22 - Wednesday
08:00 AM
Jan
22
Religious Ed ~ Grade K-6
January 22 - Wednesday
04:30 PM
Jan
22
Religious Ed ~ Grade 7-11
January 22 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Jan
23
Mass at WCI (Spanish)
January 23 - Thursday
08:00 AM
Jan
24
Communion Prayer Service
January 24 - Friday
08:00 AM
Jan
28
Communion Prayer Service
January 28 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Jan
28
St. Vincent de Paul Meeting
January 28 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Jan
29
Mass at St. Joe's
January 29 - Wednesday
08:00 AM
Jan
29
Religious Ed ~ Grade K-6
January 29 - Wednesday
04:30 PM
Jan
29
Religious Ed ~ Grade 7-11
January 29 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Jan
31
Communion Prayer Service
January 31 - Friday
08:00 AM
Feb
04
Communion Prayer Service
February 4 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Feb
05
Mass at St. Joe's
February 5 - Wednesday
08:00 AM
Feb
05
Religious Ed ~ Grade K-6
February 5 - Wednesday
04:30 PM
Feb
05
Religious Ed ~ Grade 7-11
February 5 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Feb
07
Communion Prayer Service
February 7 - Friday
08:00 AM
Feb
10
Knights of Columbus Meeting
February 10 - Monday
07:00 PM