Untitled Header Image
 

Upcoming Events

Nov
19
Communion Prayer Service
November 19 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Nov
19
Mass at WCI
November 19 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Nov
19
Holy Stitches
November 19 - Tuesday
10:00 AM
Nov
19
Ducks Unlimited
November 19 - Tuesday
12:00 PM
Nov
20
Mass at St. Joe's
November 20 - Wednesday
08:00 AM
Nov
20
Religious Ed ~ Grade K-6
November 20 - Wednesday
04:30 PM
Nov
20
Religious Ed ~ Grade 7-11
November 20 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Nov
21
Mass at Randolph Health Center
November 21 - Thursday
10:15 AM
Nov
21
Cub Scout Den Meeting
November 21 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Nov
21
Pastoral Council Meeting
November 21 - Thursday
06:30 PM
Nov
22
Communion Prayer Service
November 22 - Friday
08:00 AM
Nov
22
Mass at Annunciation
November 22 - Friday
08:00 AM
Nov
23
Mass at St. Joe's
November 23 - Saturday
04:00 PM
Nov
23
Mass at Annunciation
November 23 - Saturday
06:00 PM
Nov
24
Mass at Annunciation
November 24 - Sunday
08:30 AM
Nov
24
Mass at St. Joe's
November 24 - Sunday
10:30 AM
Nov
26
Communion Prayer Service
November 26 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Nov
26
Mass at WCI
November 26 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Nov
26
Staff Meeting
November 26 - Tuesday
11:00 AM
Nov
26
Cards Games
November 26 - Tuesday
01:00 PM
Nov
26
St. Vincent de Paul Meeting
November 26 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Nov
27
No Religious Ed Classes
November 27 - Wednesday
Nov
27
Mass at St. Joe's
November 27 - Wednesday
08:00 AM
Nov
27
Eucharistic Adoration-St. Joe's
November 27 - Wednesday
08:30 AM
Nov
28
Thanksgiving Mass at Annunciation
November 28 - Thursday
09:00 AM
Nov
29
Communion Prayer Service
November 29 - Friday
08:00 AM
Nov
29
Mass at Annunciation
November 29 - Friday
08:00 AM
Nov
30
Anointing of Sick-St. Joe's After Mass
November 30 - Saturday
Nov
30
Mass at St. Joe's
November 30 - Saturday
04:00 PM
Nov
30
Mass at Annunciation
November 30 - Saturday
06:00 PM
Dec
01
Anointing of Sick-St. Joe's After Mass
December 1 - Sunday
Dec
01
Mass at Annunciation
December 1 - Sunday
08:30 AM
Dec
01
Mass at St. Joe's
December 1 - Sunday
10:30 AM
Dec
03
Communion Prayer Service
December 3 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Dec
03
Mass at WCI
December 3 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Dec
03
Cub Scout Committee Meeting
December 3 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Dec
04
Mass at St. Joe's
December 4 - Wednesday
08:00 AM
Dec
04
Coffee Klatch
December 4 - Wednesday
08:30 AM
Dec
04
Religious Ed ~ Grade K-6
December 4 - Wednesday
04:30 PM
Dec
04
Religious Ed ~ Grade 7-11
December 4 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Dec
06
Communion Prayer Service
December 6 - Friday
08:00 AM
Dec
06
Mass at Annunciation
December 6 - Friday
09:00 AM
Dec
07
Mass at St. Joe's
December 7 - Saturday
04:00 PM
Dec
07
Mass at Annunciation
December 7 - Saturday
06:00 PM
Dec
08
Mass at Annunciation
December 8 - Sunday
08:30 AM
Dec
08
Mass at St. Joe's
December 8 - Sunday
10:30 AM
Dec
08
Immaculate Conception Mass at St. Joe's
December 8 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Dec
09
Immaculate Conception Mass at St. Joe's
December 9 - Monday
08:00 AM
Dec
09
Knights of Columbus Meeting
December 9 - Monday
07:00 PM
Dec
09
Immaculate Conception Mass at Annunciation
December 9 - Monday
07:00 PM
Dec
10
Communion Prayer Service
December 10 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Dec
10
Mass at WCI
December 10 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Dec
10
Cards Games
December 10 - Tuesday
01:00 PM
Dec
11
Mass at St. Joe's
December 11 - Wednesday
08:00 AM
Dec
11
Religious Ed ~ Grade K-6
December 11 - Wednesday
04:30 PM
Dec
11
First Reconciliation with students and parents
December 11 - Wednesday
05:00 PM
Dec
11
Religious Ed ~ Grade 7-11
December 11 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Dec
12
Mass at WCI (Spanish)
December 12 - Thursday
08:00 AM
Dec
12
Cub Scout Den Meeting
December 12 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Dec
13
Communion Prayer Service
December 13 - Friday
08:00 AM
Dec
13
Mass at Annunciation
December 13 - Friday
08:00 AM
Dec
14
Mass at St. Joe's
December 14 - Saturday
04:00 PM
Dec
14
Mass at Annunciation
December 14 - Saturday
06:00 PM
Dec
15
Mass at Annunciation
December 15 - Sunday
08:30 AM
Dec
15
Mass at St. Joe's
December 15 - Sunday
10:30 AM
Dec
17
Communion Prayer Service
December 17 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Dec
17
Mass at WCI
December 17 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Dec
18
Mass at St. Joe's
December 18 - Wednesday
08:00 AM
Dec
18
Christmas Program
December 18 - Wednesday
06:30 PM
Dec
19
Mass at Randolph Health Center
December 19 - Thursday
10:15 AM
Dec
19
Cub Scout Den Meeting
December 19 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Dec
20
Communion Prayer Service
December 20 - Friday
08:00 AM
Dec
20
Mass at Annunciation
December 20 - Friday
08:00 AM
Dec
20
Eucharistic Adoration-Annunciation
December 20 - Friday
08:30 AM
Dec
21
Mass at St. Joe's
December 21 - Saturday
04:00 PM
Dec
21
Mass at Annunciation
December 21 - Saturday
06:00 PM
Dec
22
Mass at Annunciation
December 22 - Sunday
08:30 AM
Dec
22
Mass at St. Joe's
December 22 - Sunday
10:30 AM
Dec
24
Communion Prayer Service
December 24 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Dec
24
Mass at WCI
December 24 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Dec
24
Mass at St. Joe's
December 24 - Tuesday
04:00 PM
Dec
24
Mass at Annunciation
December 24 - Tuesday
04:00 PM
Dec
25
No Religious Ed Classes
December 25 - Wednesday
Dec
25
Mass at Annunciation
December 25 - Wednesday
08:30 AM
Dec
25
Mass at St. Joe's
December 25 - Wednesday
10:30 AM
Dec
26
Mass at WCI (Spanish)
December 26 - Thursday
08:00 AM
Dec
27
Communion Prayer Service
December 27 - Friday
08:00 AM
Dec
27
Mass at Annunciation
December 27 - Friday
08:00 AM
Dec
28
Mass at St. Joe's
December 28 - Saturday
04:00 PM
Dec
28
Mass at Annunciation
December 28 - Saturday
06:00 PM
Dec
29
Mass at Annunciation
December 29 - Sunday
08:30 AM
Dec
29
Mass at St. Joe's
December 29 - Sunday
10:30 AM
Dec
31
Communion Prayer Service
December 31 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Dec
31
Solemnity of Mary Mass at Annunciation
December 31 - Tuesday
04:00 PM
Jan
01
No Religious Ed Classes
January 1 - Wednesday
Jan
01
Solemnity of Mary Mass at St. Joe's
January 1 - Wednesday
09:00 AM
Jan
03
Communion Prayer Service
January 3 - Friday
08:00 AM
Jan
07
Communion Prayer Service
January 7 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Jan
08
Mass at St. Joe's
January 8 - Wednesday
08:00 AM
Jan
08
Religious Ed ~ Grade K-6
January 8 - Wednesday
04:30 PM