Untitled Header Image

Pastoral Council

Pastoral Council Members

Chairperson, Doyle Pokorny
Vice-Chairperson & Liaison-Christian Formation, Lori Van Buren

Loretta Lechner, Trustee
Pat Schomisch, Trustee
Arlene Wetzel, Liaison-Prayer & Worship and Human Concerns
Justin Seidler
Jim Ramsey

Pat Koll

The Pastoral Council meets in Fellowship Hall at St. Joseph Church every 2 months (Feb, Apr, Jun, Aug, Oct, Dec) on the 2nd Tuesday at 6:30pm.  Please check the website calendar for any changes to the meeting schedule.

Constitution & Bylaws